Sócios Fundadores

Dr. Castelo

 

 

Luis Alexandre Oliveira Castelo
Sócio Fundador

(11) 99822.1977

castelo@lopescastelo.adv.br

Dra.Sandra

 

 

Sandra Regina Freire Lopes
Sócia Fundadora

(11) 3876-1360

sandra.lopes@lopescastelo.adv.br

Sócios

 

 

Lilian Luciana Ap. Sartori Maldonado
Gerente Departamento Tributário

(11) 3876-1360

lilian.sartori@lopescastelo.adv.br

 

 

Raphael Alonso
Advogado Empresarial

(11) 3876-1360

raphael.alonso@lopescastelo.adv.br

Dra. Marcela

 

 

Marcela Natássya Nunes Viana
Advogada Empresarial

 (81) 99734-0289

marcela.nunes@lopescastelo.adv.br

 

 

 

Jacqueline Fortuna Arias Rolim
Coordenadora Departamento Jurídico

(11) 3876-1360

jacqueline.fortuna@lopescastelo.adv.br

dr.fabio-boni-lopes-e-castelo-min

 

 

Fábio Boni
Advogado Cível

(11) 3876-1360

fabio.boni@lopescastelo.adv.br

dra-andressa-morais-lopes-e-castelo

 

 

Andressa Morais
Gerente Departamento Societário

 (11) 3876-1360

andressa.morais@lopescastelo.adv.br